Muscle Sport Magazine

Dennis Wolf Wins 2011 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix

Fresh off a second place finish at the Arnold Classic, Dennis Wolf continued making an impression on the bodybuilding world by winning the 2011 IFBB Australian Pro Grand Prix. He also took home another Best Poser Award after claiming the equivalent in Columbus less than two weeks ago.

Johnnie Jackson, who placed seventh in Ohio, finished as Wolf’s runner-up in the Land Down Under and home town favorite Michael Kefalianos took third. Ben Pakulski barely made the top 10 at the Arnold and finished fourth here. The rest of the placings were as follows: Grigori Atoyan (5), Adorthus Cherry (6), Darryn Onekawa (7), Luke Timms (8), Varinder Singh (9) and Daniel Hill (10).


This was a very important victory for Wolf, who competed for the third time in the young calendar year. He will certainly be a factor t the Mr. Olympia again this September and has improved in each show since the FLEX Pro, where he placed third.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *