Muscle Sport Magazine

Todd Jewell Leads the List of New IFBB Pros From 2011 NPC Nationals

MEN’S BODYBUILDING                                          WOMEN’S BODYBUILDING

Overall – Todd Jewell                                                        Overall – Michelle Cummings

Super Heavyweight – Todd Jewell                                Heavyweight – Michelle Cummings

Heavyweight – An Nguyen                                              Light Heavyweight – Roxanne Edwards

Light Heavyweight – Marco Rivera                              Middleweight – Laura Boisacg

Middleweight – Alan Bailey                                            Lightweight – Kimmie Morgan

Welterweight – J.B. Bartlett

Lightweight – Luis Santiago

Bantamweight – Ron Hackaspker

EARNED PRO CARD                                                   EARNED PRO CARD

Todd Jewell                                                                          Michelle Cummings

An Nguyen

Marco Rivera

Alan Bailey

J.B. Bartlett

Luis Santiago

Ron Hackaspker


FIGURE                                                                               BIKINI

Overall– Julie Mayer-Hyman                                          Overall – Candy Agundez

Class A – Yolanda Alvarado                                             Class A – Candy Agundez

Class B – Simone Mack                                                      Class B – Jessica Arevalo

Class C – Andrea Cantone                                                 Class C– Jennifer Chapman

Class D – Julie Mayer-Hyman                                         Class D – Stacey Alexander

Class E – Ryan Lyn Althoff                                               Class E – Summer White

Class F – Zonzie DeVincentes                                         Class F – Cecile Palacios

EARNED PRO CARD                                                    EARNED PRO CARD

Julie Mayer-Hyman                                                           Candy Agundez

Andrea Cantone                                                                  Jessica Arevalo

Simone Mack                                                                       Jennifer Chapman

Yolanda Alvarado                                                               Stacey Alexander

Ryan Althoff                                                                          Summer White

Zonzie McLaurin                                                                  Cecile Palacios

MEN’S PHYSIQUE                                                        WOMEN’S PHYSIQUE

Overall – Matthew Acton                                                  Overall – Karina Kimura

Class A – Matthew Acton                                                  Class A – Jennie Verdi

Class B – Miguel Aquilar                                                   Class B – Karina Kimura

Class C – Anthony Scotti                                                    Class C – Joele Smith

EARNED PRO CARD                                                     EARNED PRO CARD  

Matthew Acton                                                                      Karin Kimura

Michael McFall                                                                      Amie Francisco

Miguel Aguilar                                                                        Tycie Coppett

Colin Humphrey                                                                     Jennie Verde

Anthony Scotti                                                                        Melissa DiBernardo

Joe Herr                                                                                    Joele Smith


George Gibson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *