Muscle Sport Magazine

Branch Warren, Michael Kefalianos Lead the 2012 Australian Pro Grand Prix Competitors Lists

Just two weeks off his second consecutive win at the Arnold Classic, Branch Warren leads a sub-par line-up into the Land Down Under for the 2012 Australian Pro Grand Prix. Only eight competitors will take the stage and are as follows:

1- Lionel Brown

2- Omar Deckard

3- Michael Kefalianos

4- Beat Meschberger

5- Darryn Onekawa

6- Varinder Singh

7- Luke Timms

8- Branch Warren


There will also be a pro figure competition, with Nicole Wilkins and Erin Stern the top two going in. Here is the full list:

1- Summer Bernard

2- Lisbeth Halikka

3- Alicia Harris

4- Jennifer Hernanandez

5- Kelli Johnson

6- Daniela O’Mara

7- Larissa Reis

8- Erin Stern

9- Kristy Thomson

10- Nicole Wilkins

One Comment

  1. greek bodybuilding

    March 16, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    Kefalianos comes always dialed in, proud about his conditioning and stage presence. Although Warren may look bigger, a direct comparison of the two was never made. So it should be a very interesting show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *