Muscle Sport Magazine

Bikini International (Arnold Classic) 2014 Preview

Now in its fourth year, the Bikini International has been a wide open category as far as a new winner being crowned every March. India Paulino will look to become the first repeat winner and has 15 other women looking to keep that streak alive. Nathalia Melo was her runner-up in 2013 and is back for another opportunity and 2013 Bikini Olympia winner Ashley Kaltwasser will be vying to set the standard for the division.

Neither Nicole Nagrani nor Sonia Gonzales (the 2011 and 2012 winner, respectively) will compete in Columbus on March 2. Gonzales did not take the stage at the Arnold last year and Nagrani placed third behind Paulino and Melo.

Here is the full line-up:

2014 Bikini International Competitors

Noy Alexander
Stacey Alexander
Jennifer Andrews
Juliana Daniell
Margret Gnarr
Ashley Kaltwasser
Courtney King
Amanda Latona

Janet Layug
Nathalia Melo
Jessica Mone
Justine Munro
India Paulino
Yeshaira Robles
Anna Starodubtseva
Anna Virmajoki


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *